Governing Body

The General Body of RIC is comprised of 25 members and constitutes the highest authority of the organization. These general body members meet at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) to review and approve the annual plan, budget, annual report, and audit report. The AGM also elects seven members Executive Committee (EC) for three years term.

List of Governing Body Members for the period 2017-2020

Name Professional Affiliation (organization,
Kazi Rozana Akhter Ms. Kazi Rozana Akhter Chairperson
Shakawat Hossain   Mr. Shakawat Hossain Vice-Chairperson
Sabrina Haque Ms. Sabrina Haque Treasurer
Abul Haseeb Khan Mr. Abul Haseeb Khan Member Secretary
M. A. Mubin Chowdhury Mr. M. A. Mubin Chowdhury  Member
 Sohidul Haque  Mr. Md. Shahidul Haque Member
Shafia  Shafia Member